Rooster LP


This product is not available

Charlie's 4th independent album, released in 2005.


1. Sampson and Delilah

2. Bethlehem

3. 1928

4. One Eyed Jack

5. Rooster

6. Gone

7. Dead Cat on the Line

8. Ellen Mayhem

9. Cheap Wine

10. Public Record Rag

11. Samuel Grady

12. Wild Bill Jones

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit