This product is not available

Side A

  1. Girl
  2. Driving 
  3. Jupiter
  4. Metal Man
  5. Test My Patience
  6. Thrills

Side B

  1. Keep Lying
  2. Skyline
  3. Transformer
  4. This Time 
  5. Don't Say Goodnight

    Format - Vinyl Record
    Release Date - October 18th, 2018
    Label - Harvest

    Follow Donna Missal

    Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook Follow on Instagram

    Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
    and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
    charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit