Helado Negro - Live at KCRW LP


This product is not available

Released November 15th, 2019

Performed live at The Village Studios KCRW's Morning Becomes Eclectic hosted by Jason Bentley.

The Smile Band:

Adron: Acoustic guitar and voice
Ana Barreiro: Drums
Angela Morris: Piano, violin and voice
Nathaniel Morgan: Saxophone
Oliver Hill: Bass and viola
Roberto Carlos Lange: Voice and guitar

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.