The Halocline EP (Black)


Double EP featuring an A-side of Bashful Creatures and B-side of South. Black vinyl includes digital download card. 

1. Sophie So
2. Little Grace
3. Souls
4. Suicide Saturday
5. Opportunistic
6. Bashful Creatures
7. Close To Gold
8. Dollar Bill
9. South 
10. Violet
11. The Halocline

Released October 23, 2015. 


    Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
    and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
    charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit