Archive Series No. 4 - Limited Edition Pink LP


To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of The Shepherd’s Dog we are excited to share 8 acoustic tracks from this genre defying record.

Side A 
1.Innocent Bones
2. Boy With a Coin
3. The Devil Never Sleeps
4. Flightless Bird, American Mouth
Side B
5. Peace Beneath the City
6. Resurrection Fern
7. Pagan Angel and a Borrowed Car
8. Lovesong of the Buzzard

Limited edition webstore exclusive pink vinyl. 

Released November 17, 2017. 

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. You may order internationally, though international shipping rates will apply.
All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank.
For more information, please visit