Ghost on Ghost CD


Ghost on Ghost is the fifth full-length studio album by Iron and Wine. Release Date: April 16, 2013.

Track Listing:

  1. "Caught in the Briars"
  2. "The Desert Babbler" 
  3. "Joy" 
  4. "Low Light Buddy of Mine"
  5. “Grace for Saints and Ramblers" 
  6. "Grass Widows"
  7. "Singers and the Endless Song"
  8. "Sundown (Back in the Briars)"
  9. "Winter Prayers"
  10. "New Mexico's No Breeze"
  11. "Lovers' Revolution"
  12. "Baby Center Stage"

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. You may order internationally, though international shipping rates will apply.
All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank.
For more information, please visit