In the Reins EP


In the Reins is a joint EP by Calexico and Iron and Wine, released by Overcoat Recordings. Release Date: September 13, 2005.

Track Listing:

  1. "He Lays in Reins"
  2. "Prison on Route 41" 
  3. "History of Lovers" 
  4. "Red Dust"
  5. "16, Maybe Less" 
  6. "Burn that Broken Bed"
  7. "Dead Man's Will"

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. You may order internationally, though international shipping rates will apply.
All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank.
For more information, please visit