The Shepherd's Dog (LP)


The Shepherd's Dog is the third full-length studio album by Iron and Wine.
Release Date: September 25, 2007

Track Listing:

  1. "Pagan Angel and a Borrowed Car" 
  2. "White Tooth Man" 
  3. "Lovesong of the Buzzard" 
  4. "Carousel"
  5. "House by the Sea" 
  6. "Innocent Bones" 
  7. "Wolves (Song of the Shepherd's Dog)" 
  8. "Resurrection Fern" 
  9. "Boy with a Coin" 
  10. "The Devil Never Sleeps" 
  11. "Peace Beneath the City" 
  12. "Flightless Bird, American Mouth"

    Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit