The Creek Drank the Cradle (LP)


The Creek Drank the Cradle is the first full-length release from Iron and Wine (aka Sam Beam). Release Date: September 4, 2002. Includes MP3 download card.

Track Listing:

  1. "Lion's Mane" 
  2. "Bird Stealing Bread"
  3. "Faded from the Winter" 
  4. "Promising Light"
  5. "The Rooster Moans" 
  6. "Upward over the Mountain"
  7. "Southern Anthem" 
  8. "An Angry Blade" 
  9. "Weary Memory"
  10. "Promise What You Will" 
  11. "Muddy Hymnal

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit