The Sea And The Rhythm EP


The Sea and the Rhythm is the second EP from Iron and Wine. Release Date: July 10, 2007. LP includes MP3 download card.

Track Listing:

  1. "Beneath the Balcony"
  2. "The Sea and the Rhythm" 
  3. "The Night Descending" 
  4. "Jesus the Mexican Boy"
  5. "Someday the Waves"

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. You may order internationally, though international shipping rates will apply.
All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank.
For more information, please visit