Josh Rouse and the Long Vacations LP


Format: Black Vinyl Record
Released 2011


  1. Diggin' in the Sand
  2. Movin' On
  3. Fine, Fine
  4. To the Clock, To the City
  5. Bluebird St.
  6. Lazy Days
  7. Oh, Look What The Sun Did
  8. Friend
  9. Disguise

      Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
      and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
      charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit