PREORDER: Magnetic Moves (LP)


**This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around July 19th, 2019. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need these items sooner, please place two separate orders.

First 100 Orders get a signed Poster!

Format: Vinyl Record

Song List:

  1. Magnetic Moves
  2. Run To You
  3. Someone To You
  4. Real Love 
  5. In Your Dreams
  6. As Good As It Gets
  7. The Hills Are Calling
  8. I Need You
  9. Lost Sometimes
  10. Back In Time

Release Date : 2019

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit