Inside Voices / Outside Voices (LP)


Please note product images are digital mockups and finished product may vary. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Inside Voices / Outside Voices by K.Flay
Opaque pink vinyl

Front: Inside Voices Cover
Back: Outside Voices Cover
Gatefold: Illustrated Rooms 

Side A

1. Four Letter Words
2. Good Girl
3. Dating My Dad (ft. Travis Barker)
4. TGIF (ft. Tom Morello)
5. My Name Isn't Katherine
6. The Muck

Side B 
1. Nothing Can Kill Us
2. I'm Afraid of the Internet
3. Maybe There's A Way
4. Weirdo
5. Caramel and Symphonies
6. Good To Drive

Designer/Artist: Ann Escamilla / Connor Dewhurst

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit