Life As A Dog (CD)


Release Date: June 10, 2014


  1.  Everyone I Know
  2.  Make Me Fade
  3.  Can't Sleep
  4.  Wishing It Was You
  5.  Fever
  6.  Bad Things
  7.  I'm Good
  8.  Turn It Around
  9.  Thicker Than Dust
  10.  Time For You
  11. Get It Right
    Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

    Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
    and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
    charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit