SIGNED July Flame LP (Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Sale Price:


$22.00 Regular Price

This product is not available

Laura Veirs' seventh album July Flame, which Colin Meloy calls "the best album of 2010," explores the emotion of mid-summer. Drenched in wood smoke, sunlight, pollinators, and pastoral dales, her lyrics explore the dichotomy between one's desire for permanence and the realization that such things rarely exist.

This special and limited edition version pressed on Transparent Vinyl is now signed!

Format + Color: Signed Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl


1.  I Can See Your Tracks
2.  July Flame
3.  Sun Is King
4.  Where Are You Driving?
5.  Life Is Good Blues
6.  Silo Song
7.  Little Deschutes
8.  Summer Is The Champion
9.  When You Give Your Heart
10.  Sleeper In The Valley
11.  Wide-Eyed, Legless
12.  Carol Kaye
13.  Make Something Good

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit