Yellow Coat - LP


This product is not available

Release Date: September 11th, 2020 

1. Avenal
2. Slow
3. Make That Change
4. Let Love Heal
5. Last Love Song
6. Jet Black Lake
7. Savannah
8. Broken Eros (Interlude)
9. Yellow Coat
10. Sky Full Of Tears
11. When The Avalanche Comes
12. So I Say Goodbye


Record Label: Dangerbird Records
Format:  12" 

Includes digital download card

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit