Maya Hawke: MOSS - Signed Boxset


This product is not available

This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around September 23, 2022. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you order other non preorder items, they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Limited Edition Boxset featuring MOSS full length album by Maya Hawke. This box includes:
- Translucent Orange 12" LP - SIGNED JACKET
- 24" x 12" LP Exclusive Poster
- Custom deck of cards hand drawn by Maya Hawke

All exclusive items only available for purchase within the Maya Hawke Deluxe box.
All pictures shown are for illustration only and final products may differ slightly.
Items ship on or around September 23, 2022

All orders will receive a full album digital download on release day through customer account.


1. Backup Plan
2. Bloomed Into Blue
3. Hiatus
4. Sweet Tooth
5. Crazy Kid (feat. Will Graefe)
6. Luna Moth
7. South Elroy
8. Thérèse
9. Sticky Little Words
10. Over
11. Restless Moon
12. Driver
13. Mermaid Bar

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit