Highly Refined Pirates - Blue/White Splatter (LP)


This product is not available

 Shipping now! We're repressing on two new colorways to celebrate the 20th anniversary of Highly Refined Pirates! Initially released in 2002, the album was remastered from the original tapes for vinyl by the legendary Bernie Grundman, the Hollywood-based legend behind many of the industry's landmark recordings. This edition is limited to 2000 copies (500 on transparent blue w/ white splatter - Minus the Bear exclusive, 1,500 on transparent orange). The LP comes with an insert and download card. 

Format + Color: Single 12" Vinyl LP - Transparent Blue w/ White splatter 

1. Thanks for the Killer Game of Crisco Twister
2. Monkey!!! Knife!!! Fight!!!
3. Absinthe Party at the Fly Honey Warehouse 
4. Hey, Wanna Throw Up?
5. Get Me Naked 2: Electric Boogaloo 
6. We Are Not A Football Team
7. You Kill Bugs Good, Man
8. Spritz!!! Spritz!!!
9. Women We Haven’t Met Yet
10. Damn Bugs Whacked Him, Johnny
11. I Lost All My Money at the Cock Fights
12. Andy Wolff
13. Let’s Play Guitar In A Five Guitar Band
14. Booyah Achieved

Release Date: November 12, 2002
Record Label: Suicide Squeeze Records
Cover Art Designed By: David Knudson
Digital Download Card Included

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.