Moon Hooch (CD)


Moon Hooch's first album, which was recorded in one day at Bunker Studios in NYC. 
These songs were written and performed on the subway platforms of NYC before any studio recording of Moon Hooch was made. The streets and subways are in this music, as is the energy of everyone who has helped us on our way. Never stop following your dreams!
Artwork by Ari M. Warner.
Track List: 
  1. Number 9
  2. Number 10
  3. Low 2
  4. Song For Miguel
  5. Number 4
  6. Number 8
  7. Number 7
  8. Tubes
  9. Number 5
  10. Number 2
  11. Number 1
  12. Low 3
  13. Low 4
  14. Mega Tubes (feat. Alena Spanger)

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit