POLICA + s t a r g a z e
PREORDER: Music For The Long Emergency LP


Artist: POLIÇA & s t a r g a z e 

Album: Music For The Long Emergency
1. Fake Like
2. Marrow
3. Speaking Of Ghost
4. Agree
5. Cursed
6. How Is This Happening
7. Music For The Long Emergency

Release date: February 16th, 2018. 

Every purchase includes an instant download of "How Is This Happening". 

**This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around February 16, 2018. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need these items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. You may order internationally, though international shipping rates will apply.
All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank.
For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.