PREORDER: High Season (LP)


***This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around Dec. 17th, 2021. This date is subject to change, due to reasons/delays beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date.  Due to the ship date, holiday delivery is not guaranteed. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.***

**Limited 500 copies**

Format + Color: 12" Vinyl, translucent light blue
Record Label: Pacific Standard Records


1. Kinda Lovely – Bleu Toucan Remix
2. I Feel High (with L’Impératrice)
3. Getting There From Here (with Todd Edwards) – Miami Horror & Lazywax Remix
4. Losing Control – Satin Jackets Remix
5. Sunrise Strategies – Moullinex Remix
6. Can’t Stop Your Lovin’ – NEIL FRANCES Remix
7. I Feel High (with DRAMA)
8. Around The Sun (Summer Dance Mix)
9. High Season (with Buscabulla)

Digital download included

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit