The Dead Tongues - Transmigration Blues (LP)


Transmigration Blues is the fourth album from NC based band The Dead Tongues.  Out 6/26 via Psychic Hotline.


  1. Peaceful Ambassador
  2. Transmigration Blues
  3. Deep Water. Strange Wind
  4. Déjà Vu
  5. Bama Boys Circa 2005
  6. Nothingness And Everything
  7. Equinox Receiver
  8. Song Called Void
  9. Road To Heaven

Format: Single vinyl record
Release Date: June 26th, 2020
Redord Label: Psychic Hotline

Digital download included

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit