PREORDER: All We Grow (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) - Seaglass LP


**This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around December 4th, 2020. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Ten years ago, S. Carey and All We Grow crept into our world like a seedling—delicate and unassuming, but putting down roots that would deepen and grow whether we saw them or not. Ten years later, All We Grow stands as a classic album - born without expectation and met with adoration - a cathartic result of Carey's extraordinary and vibrant life experiences that resonates loss, dreams and heart in a manner so instantly relatable, you feel as though you can touch it.


33 1/3 RPM 12" Seaglass Wave translucent vinyl in a single LP matte finish jacket with a black paper inner sleeve and a 2-sided matte varnish insert (digital download included)


1. Move
2. We Fell
3. In the Dirt
4. Rothko Fields
5. Mothers
6. Action
7. In the Stream
8. All We Grow
9. Broken
10. Take It With Me

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit