Neptune + Pretty Colors CD Bundle

Sale Price:


$30.00 Regular Price

This product is not available

Format: Compact Disc (CD)

Pretty Colors Tracks:

1. Not Like It Was
2. Midnight Oil
3. House on Fire
4. White Frost
5. Oslo
6. Red Bird
7. Gold
8. The Deep End
9. Over Now
10. Fire Escape
11. Roanoke

Release Date: October 5, 2018

Neptune Tracks:

1. Iron In The Fire
2. Spirit Cold
3. River Wider
4. No Man Alive
5. The Runaway
6. Infrared
7. Horse To Water
8. Backwards And Forwards
9. Two Blue Eyes
10. Cross My Mind
11. Growing
12. Wayfarers

Release Date: August 19, 2016

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit