PREORDER: Every Time I Think About You CD


This item is available for preorder. All items in your cart will ship on or around August 30, 2024. This date is subject to change due to reasons beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date. If you would like to receive other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Release Date:  8/30/24
Record Label: Walkie Talkie Records
Format + Color: CD


1. Something’s Got A Hold On Me
2. Go On
3. Be What I Wanna
4. Every Time I Think About You
5. There She Goes
6. Keep Walkin’
7. Statues
8. Is It Any Wonder
9. Honey I’m Homeless
10. Out Of My Mind (On Sunday)

Includes digital download card?: No.

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit