Monsters Super LP Bundle


**This item is on backorder. It will ship on or around August 18th, 2020. If you order other non backorder items they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Bundle includes: 
Monsters Tee + Floppy Disk Coaster Set + Exclusive Tour Photo + Monsters LP

Tee: Designed by Genuine Human Art. Printed by Ambient Inks
Royal 5051ORG: 100% Organic cotton tee. Made in USA.

Floppy Disk Coaster Set: Set of 4 "Memories" floppy disk coasters. Packaged in custom mini Pizza Zone box.

Exclusive Tour Photo: 1 of 5 exclusive behind the scenes tour photo fine art prints. 8" x 10" photo.

Vinyl: Limited Double vinyl pressed on Purple Swirl. Include digital download card.


1991 (intro)

America Online

Dance With Somebody


Dream Away

The Search for Ecco

Prom Night

Fire In The Sky

Monsters (feat. Jupiter Winter)



Deep Blue

Night Skies

City Dreams (interlude)

Last Train

Release date: July 10th, 2020.


Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit