Everyone Who Pretended To Like Me Is Gone CD


Release Date: March 2002
Record Label: Startime Intl
Format: Compact Disc

Track List:

Side 1

  1. They're Winning
  2. Everyone Who Pretended To Like Me Is Gone
  3. Revenge Wears No Wristwatch
  4. The Blizzard of '96
  5. French Vacation
  6. Stop Talking
  7. We've Been Had
  8. Roll Down The Line
  9. That's The Punch Line
  10. It Should Take A While
  11. Rue The Day
  12. I'm Never Bored


Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link. 

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.