Everyone Who Pretended To Like Me Is Gone (LP)


This product is not available

Release Date: March 2002
Record Label: Startime Intl
Format: Vinyl Record

Track List:

Side 1

  1. They're Winning
  2. Everyone Who Pretended To Like Me Is Gone
  3. Revenge Wears No Wristwatch
  4. The Blizzard of '96
  5. French Vacation
  6. Stop Talking

Side 2

  1. We've Been Had
  2. Roll Down The Line
  3. That's The Punch Line
  4. It Should Take A While
  5. Rue The Day
  6. I'm Never Bored


Includes Digital Download Card


Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.