Life Is Good On The Open Road (Ltd Edition Opaque Orange LP) (Signed)


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Signed by all 6 band members - Erik Berry, Dave Simonett, Ryan Young, Tim Saxhaug, Eamonn Mclain and Banjo Dave Carroll.

Trampled By Turtles 8th album, released on May 4th, 2018

Format + Color: Limited Edition Opaque Orange LP
Release Date: May 4, 2018

1. Kelly’s Bar
2. We All Get Lonely
3. The Middle
4. Thank You, John Steinbeck
5. Annihilate
6. Right Back Where We Started
7. Life Is Good on the Open Road
8. Blood in the Water
9. I Went to Hollywood
10. I’m Not There Anymore
11. Good Land
12. I Learn the Hard Way

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit