PREORDER: Songs from a Ghost Town


**This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around December 5th, 2020. If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.



  1.  Ain't No Use in Tryin’
  2. Wrong Way Street
  3. Whiskey
  4. My Brother Works for the CIA
  5. Drinkin’ in the Morning
  6. At Your Window
  7. The Outskirts
  8. When I Come Back Again
  9. School Bus Driver

Format: Black Vinyl Record
Release Date:  December 4th, 2020
Record Label: 
Banjodad Records 

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit