The Destroyer Part One (Cassette)


This product is not available

Track List:

1. Colossal
3. Unbleached
4. Bicep
5. Grouch
6. Poorly Coward
7. Control Me
8. Wake With

Record Label - TR/ST & House Arrest
Release Date - April 19th, 2019

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit