Notes From A Quiet Life LP


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Release Date: June 28, 2024
Record Label: Sub Pop Records 
Format + Color: 12" Meadow Green Vinyl

1 Waking Up
2 Say Goodbye
3 Got Your Back
4 The Hardest Part
5 A Sign
6 Second Sight
7 Running Away
8 Wait on You
9 Wondrous Life
10 Letting Go

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit