A Collection Of Sounds And Something Like The Plague - CD


Track Listing:
1. A Collection Of Sounds
2. A Funeral Dressed As A Birthday
3. Knots And Nots That Are Tied And Tangled
4. The Sorry Psalter
5. Trees In The Park
6. Yellow Dress
7. This Is How The West Was Won
8. The Windows
9. Norwalk, Iowa
10. Something Like The Plague
Original Release Date: November 24, 2009

Label: Amble Down Records

Engineered by Peter Michael Miller and Zach Hanson.  Mixed and Mastered by Zach Hanson.  Artwork by Jeremiah Satterthwaite and Emilie Robinson.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes
and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be
charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.