A River Running To Your Heart - Band Exclusive Vinyl (Pink & Orange Splatter)


Please note product images are digital mockups, actual products may vary in color, brand/style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Packaging is a pink & orange splatter vinyl in a jacket + Euro sleeve + printed insert for full album download. Limited Edition. 500 pressed for the world and exclusively offered in the Fruit Bats online store and merch tables.

Release Date: April 14, 2023
Record Label: Merge Records


  1. Dim North Star
  2. Rushin' River Valley
  3. See the World By Night
  4. Tacoma
  5. Waking Up in Los Angeles
  6. We Used to Live Here
  7. It All Comes Back
  8. Sick of This Feeling
  9. The Deep Well
  10. Meridian
  11. Jesus Tap Dancing Christ (It's Good to Be Home)

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.