All Becomes Okay EP (5 Year Anniversary Vinyl)


This product is not available

Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Please note: Purchase limit of (2) copies only.

Own the debut EP from Shallou, 'All Becomes Okay' for the first time ever on exclusive pink vinyl. It features the songs that established Shallou as a unique voice in the electronic music world - such as 'Begin' and "Truth, as well as an exclusive, unreleased bonus track.

From Shallou: "This is a project that's very close to my heart, and I'm so excited to release it on vinyl for its 5th anniversary! I added something special to the tracklist, so I hope you enjoy."

Release Date: May 12, 2017
Format + Color: 12" opaque baby pink vinyl

1. Last Day . . .
2. Begin (feat. Wales)
3. Fictions
4. Truth
5. . . . Love
6. Siren (Bonus Track)


Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit