All That Emotion CD


The fourth album from Ontario-based singer-songwriter Hannah Georgas, produced by The National's Aaron Dessner.

Release Date: 4th September 2020
Record Label: Arts & Crafts / Brassland 
Format + Color: CD


  1. That Emotion
  2. Easy
  3.  Someone I Don't Know
  4.  Dreams
  5.  Pray It Away
  6.  Punching Bag
  7.  Same Mistakes
  8.  Just A Phase
  9.  Habits
  10. Change
  11. Cruel

Cover Art Designed By: Sean Sroka
Digital download card included: no 

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.