Atlas CD


This product is not available

Compact Disk

1. Everthing
2. Running In The Night (ft. Ollie Wride)
3. Tears
4. Chasing Yesturday
5. Let's Talk (ft. Timecop1983 and Josh Dally)
6. Arcade Summer
7. Wild Ones (ft. Ollie Wride)
8. Don't Want To Change Your Mind (ft. Ollie Wride)
9. Atlas (Interlude)
10. Jupiter
11. Goodbye (ft. Clive Farrington)

Realese Date: April 25th, 2016