Big Star (CD)


This product is not available

Track Listing:

1. Green Eyed Boy

2. Arms of Harm

3. Little Maiden Gin

4. Big Star

5. May Day

6. Better Half

7. Something Great

8. Queen of Everything

9. Highway 16

10. Along

11. Tiger Boy

Despite the title, this singer/songwriter takes few cues from Alex Chilton or Chris Bell; instead, on this self-produced record, she's crafting intricately textured folk-rock that swells and fades naturally with her voice.

released June 10, 2008