Bones CD


Format: Compact Disc
Record Label: Glassnote
Release Date: June 23rd, 2015


  1. Breathe In
  2. Change Is Everything
  3. Flight
  4. You Don't Know Me
  5. This Time
  6. I Am The Others
  7. Your Day Will Come
  8. Undone
  9. White Lies
  10. Now I Want
  11. Breathe Out

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit