**This item is a backorder. It will ship on or around July 1st, 2021. If you order other non backorder items they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

Six song EP released in 2018
Exclusive double pink vinyl.  Etching on Side D.  Insert with photos and lyrics

A1 Hey Joe
A2 Going to the Country
A3 Full Moon Song
A4 So Cool
B1 26
B2 Autumn Leaves/ No Esta Aquil
B3 Common Man
B4 Just Wonderin'
C1 Song for a Friend
C2 Books
C3 Strawberries
C4 Send the Fisherman