Brighter Wounds LP


Release Date: February 9, 2018
Record Label: City Slang
Format + Color: (12" Vinyl, Double LP, 7" Vinyl, CD, Cassette, etc.) 12” gold vinyl


  1. Forty Screams
  2. Dream Stage
  3. Labor
  4. The Fool You Need
  5. Slowly
  6. All Directions
  7. Aquatic
  8. Surrounded
  9. Young
  10. Resurrection

Cover Art Designed By: The Made Shop
Digital download card included?: Yes

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.