Oreo Jones "Cash For Gold" LP


Release Date:  May 13th 2016
Record Label: Self Release 
Format + Color:  Black 12" LP

1. Goldust
2. Menagerie ft. KO
3. Wild Rice for Landon
4. Mud
5. Coogi Sweater
6.Caravaggio ft. Flaco
8. Wide Brim Hat ft. Sedcairn Archives
9. Murder Shrine Balloons ft. J-Hex
10. The Honorable Uncle Phil
11. Sufficient Funds ft. Sirius Blvck
12. Swan Song ft. John Stamps

Cover Art Designed By: Photo By Oreo Jones / Layout by David Woodruff


 Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.