Copy of PRE-ORDER: United Crushers (CD / LP) Deluxe Bundle


Bundle includes: United Crushers (CD / LP), limited T-shirt, and velvet blacklight poster!

*please select t-shirt size and format in dropdown

LP: Limited Editon Rose Vinyl / 33 1/3 RPM / Gatefold / Single LP

United Crushers is the third full-length album from Minneapolis-based POLIÇA. Out March 4th, 2016 on Mom+Pop (US), Memphis Industries (EU), Pod+Inertia (AUS).

  1. Summer Please
  2. Lime Habit
  3. Someway
  4. Wedding
  5. Melting Block
  6. Top Coat
  7. Lately
  8. Fish on the Griddle
  9. Berlin
  10. Baby Sucks
  11. Kind
  12. Lose You

All pre-orders of United Crushers will receive an instant grat download of the album's first single "Lime Habit". All product will ship by February 29, 2016. The poster and CD / LP + t-shirt will ship as two separate packages.

*this is a pre-order. If you order other non pre-order items they will not ship until February 29, 2016. If you need sooner, please place two separate orders.