Deluxe Edition - Beast Epic (LP)


Side A
1. Claim Your Ghost
2. Thomas County Law
3. Bitter Truth
4. Song in Stone
5. Summer Clouds
6. Call It Dreaming
Side B
7. About a Bruise
8. Last Night
9. Right for Sky
10. The Truest Stars We Know
11. Our Light Miles
Side C
12. Hearts Walk Anywhere
13. Kicking the Old Rain
14. About a Bruise (demo)
15. Claim Your Ghost (demo)
16. Summer Clouds (demo)
Side D - etching

Limited edition red/blue vinyl. 
Release Date: August 25, 2017

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit