Didn't He Ramble: Guitar Tab Book (slightly damaged)

Sale Price:


$19.95 Regular Price

**Remaining books slightly damaged with small scratches or dents in cover. 

1. Grace Beneath the Pines

2. Wedding Ring
3. Winning Streak
4. Her Mercy
5. McCormack’s Wall
6. Lowly Deserter
7. Paying My Way
8. My Little Ruin
9. Just to Be the One
10. Stay the Road

This album-matching folio contains sheet music for all 10 songs on the record, in guitar TAB transcriptions, plus a special lyrics-only bonus section.