Echos - Affirmations Vinyl


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style, and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Exploring personal concepts such as internal dialogue, self love and expression, Echos' Affirmations EP reminds us to be kind to ourselves. The mature focus of the album is a mirror to the mental heath struggles we all deal with, and become an outlet to throughts and feelings that, at times, don't quite make sense. Paired with an arriate of heavy electronic soundscapes, Affirmations is another masterpiece so lovingly gifted to us from Echos. Avaiable in this physcial format, a blood red, 140g vinyl.

Release Date: July 15, 2022
Record Label: Seeking Blue
Format + Color: 140g vinyl

1. New Eyes
2. Mad
3. King of Dissappointment
4. Shiver
5. Crazy
6. Thirty Seconds
7. Mourning
8. Let Me Leave
9. Sad
10. Sick
11. The Way You See Things


Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit