Electric Version LP (Opaque Blue)


Please note: product images are digital mockups. Actual products may vary in color, brand, style and/or production materials due to reasons beyond our control.

Back in print on opaque blue vinyl, The New Pornographers celebrate 20 years of ‘Electric Version’ in the newest installment of Matador Revisionist History, the label’s ongoing catalog series.

Record Label: Matador Records
Format + Color: 12" Opaque Blue Vinyl

1. The Electric Version
2. From Blown Speakers
3. The Laws Have Changed
4. The End of Medicine
5. Loose Translation
6. Chump Change
7. All for Swinging You Around
8. The New Face of Zero and One
9. Testament to Youth in Verse
10. It’s Only Divine Right
11. Ballad of a Comeback Kid
12. July Jones
13. Miss Teen Wordpower

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.

Orders from this store are not limited by territory. Orders shipped outside the US may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and are the sole responsibility of the customer. All orders are transacted in United States Dollars (USD) and you may be charged a small currency conversion fee by your bank. For more information, please visit www.ambientinks.com.