Found Light Art Bundle (CD or LP)


Please note: product images are digital mockup. Finished products are subject to change and may vary.

Bundle Includes:
- Found Light on Limited-Edition Stained Glass Pink Vinyl or CD with Lyric & Credit booklet
- Laura Veirs Big Cat Tee (Screen-printed 3 color Bella + Canvas 100% Cotton Tee in Natural color)
- One signed original hand-painted by Laura watercolor (4.5 X 6”). Limited edition of 350. Designs vary. Photo examples above.

While it’s technically the 12th studio LP from the esteemed Portland, OR-based artist, it also, in many ways, feels like her debut: Found Light is her very first record with co-production credits (alongside Shahzad Ismaily), and finds Veirs embracing a self-sovereignty and artistic independence she’d never known previously.

If 2020’s My Echo was Veirs’ divorce album, Found Light is about what comes after.

Format + Color: Limited Edition Color Stained Glass Pink
(Only available here and on tour)


1. Autumn Song
2. Ring Song
3. Seaside Haiku
4. Haked Hymn
5. My Lantern
6. Signal
7. Can't Help But Sing
8. Eucalyptus
9. New Arms
10. Sword Song
11. Time Will Show You
12. T & O
13. Komorebi
14. Winter Windows

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.