Ghost On Ghost (LP)


Ghost on Ghost is the fifth full-length studio album by Iron and Wine. 
LP contains CD of the complete album.

Track Listing:

  1. "Caught in the Briars"
  2. "The Desert Babbler" 
  3. "Joy" 
  4. "Low Light Buddy of Mine"
  5. “Grace for Saints and Ramblers" 
  6. "Grass Widows"
  7. "Singers and the Endless Song"
  8. "Sundown (Back in the Briars)"
  9. "Winter Prayers"
  10. "New Mexico's No Breeze"
  11. "Lovers' Revolution"
  12. "Baby Center Stage"

Release Date: April 16, 2013.