Give You The Ghost - White Opaque LP


 10-year anniversary Record Store Day reissue of Polica's seminal debut album Give You The Ghost on Opaque White Vinyl.

Release Date: 22 April 2022
Record Label:  Totally Gross National Product / Memphis Industries
Download Card: No


1. Amongster
2. I See My Mother
3. Violent Games
4. Dark Star
5. Form
6. The Maker
7. Lay Your Cards Out
8. Fist, Teeth, Money
9. Happy Be Fine
10. Wandering Star
11. Leading to Death

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.